2018 Executive Officers and Division Directors

Sue Little, President
Ed Roberts, Vice-President
Bruce Bilton, Secretary
I look forward to 2016 and serving as a new member of the Executive Board in the position of Secretary. I have been a member of the club since 2009 and want to learn more about the inner workings of Rio Salado and the various shooting disciplines available here. With that knowledge I hope to contribute to keeping Rio Salado as the best shooting facility in Arizona, always striving to get better. We work for the members with the goal of making everyones shooting experiences SAFE, rewarding and enjoyable.
Jeff Kelley, Treasurer
I am looking forward to serve as Treasurer in 2016 ! I will continue to support the club in my routine duties in the various shooting divisions. I continue with the Tread Lightly Foundation in promoting responsible outdoor recreation through ethics and stewardship, and will represent Rio Salado in these endeavors. As Treasurer, I will gain more process knowledge of Rio Salado, and use my day job experience as Treasurer to keep Rio Salado as one of the best shooting facilities in the United States. Thanks for your support, hope to see you on the range!
John John Brakeman, Executive Officer
The quality and condition of a facility directly contributes to its success. Over the past several years, Rio Salado has made great improvements to existing range facilities and added areas for new Divisions. In addition to RSSC’s knowledgeable, fun and safety-focused staff, this has helped to provide members and the public with very positive range experiences. I’m honored to help continue that tradition and serve as RSSC Executive Officer.
Debbie_pp Debbie Keehart, Chief Instructor
I am really looking forward my second term as Chief Instructor! For 2016, I am focused on bringing you quality instructors for firearms training, NRA “First Steps” classes, and pistol classes for juniors and their parents together! Please feel free to contact me with any suggestions, concerns and feedback on activities and instruction you participate in at the range. My job is to deliver what YOU want!


Division Home Pages and Directors

Bill Lagusis/Range Manger
Garrett Kwakkestein
Black Powder
John Schaffer
Bob Logan
Bob Stewart
Cowboy Fast Draw
Bart Carr
Full Auto
Ken Huard
High Power
Mike Toliver
High Power Rifle Silhouette
Jim Rose
Juniors Division
Clint Langdon
Pistol Silhouette
Jeff Segal
Practical Pistol
Jim Adame
Smallbore Rifle Silhouette
Brian Hunter
Ron Aschenbach
Tuesday Night Steel
Dan Coon
.22 Pistol
Tom Rubel


Some Useful Links for our Members

Board of Director’s Agenda RSSC Bylaws
Policy & Procedures Range Safety Rules
Five Year Plan RSSC Scholarship Program